Calendar

No Service on every last Sunday of each month.

That Sunday is family time , a group of us go to the high street to hand out sandwiches.


2 February 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

9 February 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

16 February  2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

23 February 2020  No Service– Family Time

1 March 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

8 March 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

15 March 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

22 March 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

29 March 2020   No Service– Family Time

5 April 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

12 April 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

19 April 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

26 April 2020  No Service– Family Time

3 May 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

10 May 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

17 May 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

24 May 2020 Sunday Service 11am to 12:30pm

31 May 2020  No Service– Family Time